Thank you for registering.

One of our academic counsellors will contact you within 1 working day.

Please check your email for login details.

Use Coupon: CART20 and get 20% off on all online Study Material

Total Price: Rs.

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping

topper list of iit jee year wise

topper list of iit jee year wise

Grade:12th pass

1 Answers

Sunil Kumar FP
askIITians Faculty 183 Points
7 years ago

iki list of IIT JEE Topper(s):

YearTopperCity/StateZoneJoining Course/Institute
IIT-JEE Topper 2011Immadi Prudhvi TejDwaraka TirumalaMadrasElectrical engineering/IIT Bombay
2010Anumula Jithendar ReddyWarangalMadrasElectrical Engineering/IIT Bombay
IIT-JEE Topper 2009Nitin JainDelhiDelhiComputer Science/IIT Delhi
IIT-JEE Topper 2008ShitikanthPatna,BiharBombayComputer Science/IIT Kanpur
IIT-JEE Topper 2007Achin BansalPunjabDelhiComputer Science/IIT Bombay
2006Raghu MahajanChandigarhDelhiComputer Science/IIT Delhi
2005Piyush SrivastavaAllahabadKanpurComputer Science/IIT Kanpur
2004Sushant SachdevaPuneMumbaiComputer Science/IIT Bombay/Princeton
2003Shashank S. DwivediBhilai,chhattisgarhKharagpurElectrical engineering/IIT Bombay
2002Dungra Ram ChowdharyKota
Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
2001Arvind ThiagarajanChennaiMadrasComputer Science/IIT Madras
2000Nitin GuptaBharatpur
Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
IIT-JEE Topper 1999Vineet GoyalKanpur
Computer Science/IIT Delhi
1998Abhinav KumarJamshedpur
Mathematics, Physics, Computer Science/MIT & PhD - Mathematics/Harvard
1997Arvind SarafSurat
Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
IIT-JEE Topper 1996Prasanna GanesanChennaiMadrasComputer Science/IIT Madras
1995Subhash Ajit KhotNew Delhi
Computer Science/IIT Bombay
1994M.V. KameshwarBhopal
Computer Science/IIT Bombay
1993Prasoon KumarB.S. City, JharkhandKharagpurComputer Science/IIT Kanpur
1992Anil Kumar RuiaRenukootUPComputer Science/IIT Bombay
1991Rina PanigrahyMumbaiMumbaiComputer Science/IIT Bombay
1990Ashish GoelLucknowKanpurComputer Science/IIT Kanpur
1989Vineet BuchBhopal
Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
1988A. Raghava ChariKolkata
Physics, Maths/Caltech, PhD Physics Princeton
1987Rajesh GopakumarKolkataKharagpurPhysics/IIT Kanpur
1986Sanjeev AroraKotaMumbaiMathematics, Computer Science/MIT
1985Vineet GuptaChandigarh
Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
1984Navin BudhirajaBhilai,chhattisgarhKharagpurComputer Science/IIT Kanpur
IIT-JEE Topper 1983R.S. SundareshChennai
Computer Science/IIT Madras

2012-arpit aggarwal
2013-prithvi teja
thanks and regards
sunil kr
askIITian faculty

Think You Can Provide A Better Answer ?

Provide a better Answer & Earn Cool Goodies See our forum point policy


Get your questions answered by the expert for free