Hey. I have about 3-4 months left for the IIT JEE exam. I have attended this coaching center and now the classes are over. Now here are my big problems: ------->I am not confident about myself.I have solved problems,from my tuition materials and other books,but I am still not confident. ------->I want to start studying each subject from scratch(I mean basics),but not very slowly.Is it too late to?I am afraid that I am not good at concepts. SO,what I want is some help on how to prepare,specifically for all the subjects. Physics:I am okay at this and am planning to start studying from HC Verma's books.Will it go fine? Can I do all the problems behind or just a few and pick some from other books. Chemistry :I am real bad at this.I am lost here.There is so much in inorganic and I don't know a thing. Maths:Quite the same.I am very bad at calculus and trigonometry.I need the concepts very badly. Here are the books I intend to use: ____HC Verma's Concpet of Physics ____Arihant physics books ____Arihant maths books with Tata McGraw Hill ____my notes and material for chem PLease help me here and tell me how to go about. Any comments?suggestions?thank You:))))))) So how do I start studying?

Hey.
I have about 3-4 months left for the IIT JEE exam.
I have attended this coaching center and now the classes are over.
Now here are my big problems:
------->I am not confident about myself.I have solved problems,from my tuition materials and other books,but I am still not confident.
------->I want to start studying each subject from scratch(I mean basics),but not very slowly.Is it too late to?I am afraid that I am not good at concepts.

SO,what I want is some help on how to prepare,specifically for all the subjects.
Physics:I am okay at this and am planning to start studying from HC Verma's books.Will it go fine?
Can I do all the problems behind or just a few and pick some from other books.