There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

i'm studying inter 1st year in andrapradesh,aspiring to become a student in nit trichy. i'm average in math and physcs but good in chemistry my 10th grade marks are 561 out of 600.  can u please tell me how many hours i should spend studying each subject and what are the books i should use to score top marks?

5 years ago

Answers : (2)

Dear Sheetal

refer books of Arihant Publication. Do the previous years papers and complete your NCERT books for a good rank. Also try to remember the results frequently used in the problems.

All the best.                                                           

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

5 years ago

start iit with help of these books

rc mukerjee-physical

vibrant academies directors question book

for best in chemistery mingos

tmh ,arihant

physics galaxy

have a good  succes in iit

4 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on AIEEE Entrance Exam

I have got a rank of 8799 in jee mains. Would I get cse at bit mesra as its cutofff last year was around 8900 in the 3 rd round and even higher in 4 th round
Yes, you will get it easily!
Rohit Bharti one year ago
Yes there are quite bright chances for you to get a seat at Mesra, can check it on your own as well by visiting the official weblink of Mesra and find out the current...
Ayushmaan Vardhan one year ago