Use Coupon: CART40 and get 40% off on all online Study Material

Total Price: R

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

NTSE Eligibility Criteria 2015

NTSE Now Only for Students of Class X

NTSE Eligibility Criteria 2015From 2012 onwards, NCERT has been conducting National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) only for students of Class X. NTSE eligibility criteria for 2015 will remain the same as eligibility for NTSE 2014.

Eligibility criteria for the NTSE 2015 for Stage 1

  • Those candidates willing to apply the NTSE exam must be regular students of class 10 with minimum 55 percent marks in previous class

  • The school should be affiliated from a recognized board
  • For the reserved category like SC / ST / Physically challenged group candidates, their is a marks relaxation of 5%

Eligibility criteria for the NTSE 2015 for Stage 2

Candidates who score more than 80% in the state-level examination and fall within the top ranks of the state (as specified in state quotas) can appear for the national-level examination conducted by NCERT. The details of the state quota will be made available on the official website of the NCERT.

To know more about the NTSE past papers click here