There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

sir,I am a btech first year student in NIT Meghalaya but the classes r in progress in NIT surat .I have attempted IIT JEE twice but i failed.i want to write ISAT 2011 .Is it advisable?can u tell me about d placements in IIST?will a student get a central govt. job who studied there?my friend in NIT Calicut told that after btech we should compulsory work in ISRO for 5 years and if they like our work then one will get a permanent job other wise he has to come out. is it true? sir please give me advice.

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear Chandra,

Yes,  ISAT is best for Avionics and advance space science technology, if you have interest in this area then definatly you shud go for this..  Check out this link : .. you will surely get the help.. 

We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

Now you can win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Vijay Luxmi

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Engineering Entrance Exams

I love web development and web content management both at front end and back end is it worth it to prepare for IIT because I have seen people who have focused on learning it rather than...
@ sahil yes, u should join iit , beacuse if u can join in the cse courses in iit , the lab are fully furnished their to do your work , u can do as many things as possible related to the web ...
Umakant biswal 2 months ago
is CSE at mnit jaipur better than ECEatmnnit allahabad
CSE at NIT Jaipur then ECE at NIT Allahabad,
Saurabh Kumar 4 months ago