There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

hi sir im a student studying in nit surat (gujarat) i have cleared iit jee 2009 with a rank of 5265 this year also i am going to join to give jee but till now i didn't start preparing so sir please suggest me how to prepare for iit jee2010 and i even don't want to spoil my engineering studies. please guide me. thanking u         

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear vellanki

I just want to inform you that many student prepear for jee while studying in college .and many of them crack jee with good rank

but for this they work hard .and u r also suppose to do the same.

First you should be very attentive in your college class,prepear notes well and try to remove most of the doubt in that you should not give more time  for your exam at your room.give 2 hour for this.

for jee prepration you should give 5-6 hour per day.and at the weakend you should give more time 10-12 hour for your jee prepration.

You have 4 month left and this is sufficient for revision

I will suggest you to start from the begning. first revise your old notes in the same order as you was tought in coaching.

also refer good books of that topic. then solve standard question from books and IIT study material

and after finish the topic solve question of that topic from previous IIT JEE papers.
I will also suggest you to join test will help you a lot for you prepration.

you can join online test series it will save your time.

Here i am maintioning few chapter .prepear well these chapter because more question were asked from these chapter.

calculus, Vectors, Complex numbers, co-ordinate geometry(2D+3D) Quadratic equations.

Optics, Modern physics, Thermodynamics, A/C circuits, Fluid mechanics, Experiments.