There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

sir im a student of 1st year in nit surat (gujarat) i had cleared iit 2009 with a rank of 5265 but my aim is to join in iit so i thought of giving it again but till now i did'nt start preparation so sir what should i do so that i can clear iit this year with a better rank i'm also writing  my college exams ? please guide me ! thanks !!!!!!!!!

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear Vellanki

You have already cleared IIT JEE once

so it will be easy for you to clear it now with good rank.

I think you have your semester examination in one or two weak.after the semester exam you can start prepration for IIT JEE.

And for this you have only three month .So you need to work hard.

You may have problem in time managemanet .

You don’t need to worry about that now as can start online coaching where you can have a flexible timing ..So i wud advise you to join

click here for more details about the packages in Askiitians .com :

I will suggest you to start from the begning. first revise your old notes in the same order as you was tought in coaching.

also refer good books of that topic. then solve standard question from books and IIT study material

and after finish the topic solve question of that topic from previous IIT JEE papers.
I will also suggest you to join test will help you a lot for you prepration.

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can. If you find any question Difficult to understand - post it here and we will get you the answer and detailed solution very quickly.
 We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.
Askiitians Experts

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians