There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

hi.. this is regarding electrostatics and current electricity... I studied it from H.C.Verma and my coaching class study material... But i cannot solve problems in these chapters from H.C.Verma or Irodov or anywhere else.. Please suggest a book to clear my concepts better and with lots of solved examples... I also use D.C.Pandey...

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Hi Varun,

HC Verma is a world wide accepted physics book. It has all the basic explainations required. No doubt it has less number of solved examples. In case of any particular question you can come and have a live demo online with our tutor Askiitians. they might suggest you a book depending on your exact queries and you can counter question again. For noe i feel the books that you using are of much importance. 

Demo session is for free so u need not to worry bout that.

All the best!!!

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

Which are the best and easy books that i should refer for CBSE Class 12(PCMB). Tell me any 1 book of each subject and what to study from it(i.e. derivation, theory, concepts.etc).
@ shreyas you are asking abt 1 book per subject and also what to study from it ?? how is that possible , if u have to study derivation from 1 book and theory from other book m, then it will ...
Umakant biswal 2 months ago
@ shreyas i got 96.47 percent from 12 th cbse , and for that hard work required , i am sure of that . and the main thing is confidence level , donot ever think that toppers are made with...
How much % did you got in 12 th @umakant and when did u complete your portion and how did u studied. I am eager to know. Are you too a askiitian student as i am …...........?
Shreyas Patil 2 months ago