The National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) is a national level scholarship program in India started in the year 1963. The purpose of the scheme is to identify talented students and nurture their talent.

NTSE is conducted by NCERT for the students of Class X. The exam is conducted at two levels: Stage-I (State Level) and Stage-II (National Level). The NTSE paper consists of Paper-I: Mental Ability Test (MAT) and Paper-II: Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT).


Notification of NTSE (Stage-I) 2019-20 has already been announced by the following states:


Andhra Pradesh Click Here
Bihar Click Here
Chandigarh Click Here
Chhattisgarh Click Here
Delhi Click Here
Goa Click Here
Gujarat Click Here
Haryana Click Here
Himachal Pradesh Click Here
Karnataka Click Here
Madhya Pradesh Click Here
Maharashtra Click Here
Odisha Click Here
Rajasthan Click Here
Tamil Nadu Click Here
Telangana Click Here
Uttrakhand Click Here
West Bengal Click Here


Connect with our Experts now

Image result for contact us


Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry