• View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

i am a 10th standard student

i have been going for iit foundation courses for past two years

i feel like totally confused about the topics discussed in the class

i know only bits and pieces of informations on topics taken in class

what all will i have to do to get into iit

it is my dream to get to one from 7th

[any iitian]please advice me on proper planning and setting a time table and subjects to cover

my contact

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear sujith,

Things you need to learn now is how to read a new topic from its basics, how to approach it conceptually. How to link the problems you have .These three things are very important for any tuff exam.You know oonly bits and pieces because you dint completly understand the topic.About the time table, you should spend 1 hr a day on physics and chemistry and 1 complt hr on maths, do more problems related to your course or 10th syllabus.

Please feel free to ask your queries here. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

Askiitians Expert

Suryakanth –IITB

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Marks and Rank in IIT JEE

Sir I got 44365 rank in jee main 2015 , Category rank 11261 (OBC-NCL). 4001 category rank in JEE advance 2015. Today the mock list hs been released by CSAB-2015 and I haven’t been alloted...
dont worry you may get a good seat in NIT,what is ur homestate
Prajwal Kavad one year ago
My Homestate is jharkhand
Ankit one year ago
My Homestate oi
Ankit one year ago
I am in 11 and i want to take marine engineering at iit mumbai...what should be my rank in iit jee to get marine engineering...