Thank you for registering.

One of our academic counsellors will contact you within 1 working day.

Please check your email for login details.

Use Coupon: CART20 and get 20% off on all online Study Material

Total Price: Rs.

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping

Joint Entrance Examination Institutes 2018: Know Your Options!


Table of Content


Besides being eligibility exam for JEE Advanced, JEE Main 2018 will also screen candidates for admission to NITs, IIITs and state or private engineering colleges participating in the exam.

  • List of JEE Main 2018 Participating Institutes

Joint Entrance Examination Institutes 2018 that will participate in the Centralized Counselling are:

  • National Institutes of Technology (NITs)

 1) Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

 2) Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

 3) Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (MP)

 4) Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)

 5) National Institute of Technology, Agartala (Tripura)

 6) National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh

 7) National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)

 8) National Institute of Technology, Delhi

 9) National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)

10) National Institute of Technology, Goa

11) National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)

12) National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)

13) National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

14) National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)

15) National Institute of Technology, Manipur

16) National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya

17) National Institute of Technology, Mizoram

18) National Institute of Technology, Nagaland

19) National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

20) National Institute of Technology, Puducherry

21) National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

22) National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Odisha)

23) National Institute of Technology, Sikkim

24) National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)

25) National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore (Karnataka)

26) National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)

27) National Institute of Technology, Uttrakhand

28) National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

29) Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

30) Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)

 1) Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)

 2) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi, Allahabad (U.P.)

 3) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

 4) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Guwahati (Assam)

 5) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa, Allahabad (UP)

 6) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kota (Rajasthan)

 7) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Sri City, Chitoor (A. P.)

 8) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Vadodara (Gujarat)

 9) Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

10) Assam University, Silchar (Assam)

11) Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

12) Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)

13) Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (U.P.)

14) Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research & Management, Ahmedabad

15) Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas Vishawavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)

16) J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad- 211002 (U.P.)

17) Mizoram University, Aizwal-796009

18) National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, P.O. Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand).

19) School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

20) School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi (SPA, Delhi).

21) School of Planning and Architecture, Vijaywada (Andhra Pradesh)

22) Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra-182320 (J & K)

  • Other Central Government/State Government Funded Institutions

  1. Tezpur University, NAPAAM, Tezpur (Assam)

  • Self-Financed Deemed Universities, Universities and Other Institutions


  1. SITYOG Institute of Technology, Aurangabad


  1. Amity School of Engineering, Manesar, Haryana

  1. Delhi Technical Campus, Bahdurgarh, Jhajjar

  1. Jagannath University, Jhajjar, Haryana

  1. Lingaya’s University, Nachaull, Old Faridabad-Jasana Road, Faridabad – 121 002

  1. Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana Ambala, Haryana

  1. Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Sadopur Village, Chandigarh National Highway, Ambala


  1. Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Vill – Lado, Sultanpur Road, Solan


  1. Amity School of Engineering, Gwalior

  1. ITM university, Gwalior
  1. Peoples University, Bhopal

  1. Techno Global University, Sironj, Distt. - Vidisha


  1. Techno Global University, Shillong


  1. Lovely School of Technology, LPU Campus, Phagwara


 1) Amity School of Engineering, Jaipur

 2) Bhagwant University, Sikar Road, Ajmer

 3) Dr. K N Modi University, Industrial Area, Newai, Distt Tonk

 4) Jagannath University, Chaksu, Jaipur

 5) Jodhpur National University, Narnadi Jhanwar Road, Jodhpur

 6) Jyoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University, Vedant Gyan Valley, Vill – Jharna, Jaipur

 7) Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phule University, RIICO Industrial Area, Tala Mod, Jaipur

 8) Mewar University, Gangrar, Chittorgarh

 9) Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur

10) Vivekananda Global University, VIT Campus, Jagatpura, Jaipur


  1. Vel Tech Technical University, # 42, Vel Tech Road Avadi, Chennai


  1. Amity School of Engineering, Amity University Campus, Noida

  1. Amity School of Engineering, Gomati Nagar, Lucknow

  1. School of Engineering Sharda University, Knowledge Park, Greater Noida

  1. Shobhit Institute of Engineering & Technology, Dulhera Marg, Roorkee Road, Meerut -250 010

  1. Shobhit University, Gangoh campus, Saharanpur


  1. DIT University, Mussoorie Diversion Road, Dehradun


  1. Techno Global University, Salt Lake, Kolkata

  • JEE Main institutions for 2018 that admit students through state-level counseling or institute-level counseling are:

 1) Delhi Technological University, New Delhi

 2) Indian Institute of information Technology, New Delhi

 3) Indian Institute of Science, Banglore

 4) Indian Institute of Space Technology, Thiruvanathapuram

 5) Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology (under Delhi University)

 6)Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh

 7) Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar

 8) State-run Institutes of Gujarat

 9) State-run Institutes of Haryana

10) State-run Institutes of Nagaland

11) State-run Institutes of Uttarakhand

  • Following Engineering Colleges that will accept for JEE Main 2018 score for admission are:

1) Bharath Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai

2) Amrita University

3) Jain University


Upto 50% Scholarship on Live Classes

Course Features

  • Video Lectures
  • Revision Notes
  • Previous Year Papers
  • Mind Map
  • Study Planner
  • NCERT Solutions
  • Discussion Forum
  • Test paper with Video Solution