MY CART (5)

Use Coupon: CART20 and get 20% off on all online Study Material

ITEM
DETAILS
MRP
DISCOUNT
FINAL PRICE
Total Price: Rs.

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Menu
Grade: 12th pass
        
Do Milk be considered as  vegetarian food or non-veg?
11 months ago

Answers : (2)

Apurva Sharma
196 Points
							
Although people consider milk in vegetarian food. People say that it is produced from animals but its not flesh, so the vegetarian People also consume it.
But it is produced by animals. And the mamary glands are Apocrine glands, in which the apical portion of the cytoplasm (some part of the cell) is discharged with the milk. 
So. Milk contains some parts of cell of animal body.
Thus, in my point Of view milk should be considered Non-veg.
11 months ago
Arun
22540 Points
							
Vegans do not consume any animal products, including milk, eggs, or any kind of dairy products, such as cheese or butter. So, in short, yes, milk isvegetarian, but it is certainly not veganMilk comes from animals, usually from cows, but it is not the flesh of the animal, therefore it is notmeat.
11 months ago
Think You Can Provide A Better Answer ?
Answer & Earn Cool Goodies


Course Features

  • 728 Video Lectures
  • Revision Notes
  • Previous Year Papers
  • Mind Map
  • Study Planner
  • NCERT Solutions
  • Discussion Forum
  • Test paper with Video Solution


Course Features

  • 50 Video Lectures
  • Revision Notes
  • Test paper with Video Solution
  • Mind Map
  • Study Planner
  • NCERT Solutions
  • Discussion Forum
  • Previous Year Exam Questions


Ask Experts

Have any Question? Ask Experts

Post Question

 
 
Answer ‘n’ Earn
Attractive Gift
Vouchers
To Win!!! Click Here for details