sir, i wanna become an iitian but iam confused with the level of difficulty of maths and chemistry of jee. also i am a shy person always hesistating to ask my doubts since i am a student of jk bose.i think cbse and icse students more knowledeable than me.can my wish be fulfilled?how should i remove my hesistation?i am an aakashian,plse suggest me some tips to build my self confidence and also for strong iit jee preparation.kindly also tell me best books for preparation of iit jee

sir, i wanna become an iitian but iam confused with the level of difficulty of maths and chemistry of jee. also i am a shy person always hesistating to ask my doubts since i am a student of jk bose.i think cbse and icse students more knowledeable than me.can my wish be fulfilled?how should i remove my hesistation?i am an aakashian,plse suggest me some tips to build my self confidence and also for strong iit jee preparation.kindly also tell me best books for preparation of iit jee

Grade:

2 Answers

omkar deepak borkar
54 Points
12 years ago

Dear Priyanka,

If u get shy now u will regret later because in the initial 3months whatever is being taught marks the basic foundation of ur subjects.if u get shy to ask in front of the entire class then ask him ur doughts over email or aftr the class gets over.

And also iit isnt difficult the thing is tht iit asks conceptual questions and not any hard questions.

its a matter of concept.just remove tht fear of urs.because most of the students dont prepare conceptually they find the exam difficult.

Yes u are right the cbse students are more knowledeable than ssc students but the iit coaching classes always start from basics.

If u worry u will never b able to get into iit.Dont worry think of iit as a accomplishable challenge.U will surely get into iit.

For physics use:H C Verma;Resnick Halliday Krane.

For Maths use:CBSE books.

For Chemistry use:Op Tandon.