Hi, I am Vyom Patel and i am currently in class 11. I have to give my JEE Advance in 2018. I wanted to know some information about some books which may help me for my preparations. According to me my Organic Chemistry is the weakest. In class 10 we had chapter but i just passed that chapter by mugging up as our state board are more used to exact definitoins and all that. Actually if I frankly say i dont understand anything in organic chemistry or any structure. Even in chemical bonding which I am currently studying, when i get a problem which needs a structure to be created. Actually i had not started Organic Chemistry as it will start later. But i wanted to know that which book would you prefer for me so that i can understand the concepts and create logical thinking i Organic Chemistry. Also please suggest me some books for Physics and Mathematics along with chemistry. Thank You.

Hi,

I am Vyom Patel and i am currently in class 11. I have to give my JEE Advance in 2018. I wanted to know some information about some books which may help me for my preparations.

According to me my Organic Chemistry is the weakest. In class 10 we had chapter but i just passed that chapter by mugging up as our state board are more used to exact definitoins and all that. Actually if I frankly say i dont understand anything in organic chemistry or any structure. Even in chemical bonding which I am currently studying, when i get a problem which needs a structure to be created. Actually i had not started Organic Chemistry as it will start later. But i wanted to know that which book would you prefer for me so that i can understand the concepts and create logical thinking i Organic Chemistry.

Also please suggest me some books for Physics and Mathematics along with chemistry.

Thank You.

Grade:11

1 Answers

Umakant biswal
5349 Points
7 years ago
@ vyom