Hello Sir/Madam I am a student of class 12 and an aspirant of IIT JEE so can you please give me some tips about how to manage my time and cover the whole syllabus as only 8 months are left so is it really possble to get into an IIT at this stage. Also I have not joined any coaching class and preparing through self study due to which I have lack of confidence in myself and since I am preparing through self study I face problem in getting my doubts cleared. Please suggest me something.....

Hello Sir/Madam I am a student of class 12 and an aspirant of IIT JEE so can you please give me some tips about how to manage my time and cover the whole syllabus as only 8 months are left so is it really possble to get into an IIT at this stage. Also I have not joined any coaching class and preparing through self study due to which I have lack of confidence in myself and since I am preparing through self study I face problem in getting my doubts cleared. Please suggest me something.....

Grade:12

2 Answers

Aziz Alam IIT Roorkee
askIITians Faculty 232 Points
9 years ago