I am studying 10 cbse, i want best institute in for iit jee coaching in hyderabad and kota, which is best between hyderabad and kota and which is best inter or cbse 11,12th please give the reply

I am studying 10 cbse, i want best institute in for iit jee coaching in hyderabad and kota, which is best between hyderabad and kota and which is best inter or cbse 11,12th please give the reply

Grade:12

10 Answers

Ashwin Sinha
520 Points
12 years ago
Dear Yallaji,
I can say only this, ki Kota is the best in all aspects!rocks!!!!!!!!!
Cbse schools are also good!!
Good Luck!!
Plz. approve by clicking 'Yes' given below!!!!!!!    Plz. Plz. Plz.!!!!!!!
Jaya IITK
207 Points
12 years ago
No coaching can give u anything till u dont work with.
There are many distraction in kota.
If u wish to go u may but u hav 2 cope up with its tight study schedule and work for day nd nights..
fiitjee hyderabad would be a good option.
becoz they willnot pressurize u in2 nythng
but fiitjee means u hav 2 study everythng on ur own before the class.
they jst give u a finishing touch so that u get a high rank..
it depends on u becoz ny coaching institute doesnot give u much . u hav 2 manage on ur own..
they just give path, guidance n will make u flow in proper direction.
working, understanding hav 2 be done by urself otherwise beleive me u will completly be lost after u complete 2 yrs...
Plzzzzz approve d answer if u like it.
PRIYANKA TATA ASKIITIAN
78 Points
12 years ago

definately i would recommend for you to study in hyd...because if you have seen the inter text books they cater more useful information in a more elaborated wayy than cbse...moreover,as u are aspiring for iitjee,in hyd u can study for inter boards just before 10-15 days and get above 90% very easily...!!!