sir my name is hrishikesh and i m presently studying in 12th class. Actually i am a little below average student in the class and i did lot of timepass till now, i diddnt took 11th as well as 12th seriously but now i want to syudy hard for IIT-JEE exam but the main problem is there is hardly 3-4 months left for preparation i.e. November to april...... Sir plz help me, i am ready to do hard work but i am not understanding which chapters to prepare and how to prepare all of them with problems and questions in such ashort period.... Sir please if u know any way or any time-table to how to crac

sir my name is hrishikesh and i m presently studying in 12th class. Actually i am a little below average student in the class and i did lot of timepass till now, i diddnt took 11th as well as 12th seriously but now i want to syudy hard for IIT-JEE exam but the main problem is there is hardly 3-4 months left for preparation i.e. November to april...... Sir plz help me, i am ready to do hard work but i am not understanding which chapters to prepare and how to prepare all of them with problems and questions in such ashort period.... Sir please if u know any way or any time-table to how to crac

Grade:12

3 Answers

TANAYRAJ SINGH CHOUHAN
65 Points
11 years ago

As you are already very late to studies you must spend around 10hrs a day on self studies 

You must solve as many questions as you can as to clear JEE your speed must be very high as the time is very less.

you can try TMH for MATHS

H.C VERMA FOR PHYSICS 

and NCERT+ENTRANCE CHEMISTRY

AND don''t leave any question from the above mentioned books as each question in the above mentioned books are of JEE level.

TRY HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND BEST OF LUCK FOR JEE 2013!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Plz. approve my answer by clicking Yes given below, if u loved it... Plz/....

Godfrey Classic Prince
633 Points
11 years ago

Dear rushukesh patne,