Sir , I am S.R.Sudharsan from tiruchirapalli,Tamil Nadu.I am an average student.I completed my 12th standard in a cbse school here and i got a score of 435.i wrote iit jee but i did not clear it.i am now doing my mechanical engineering at sastra near trichy.i really have a burning desire to study for iseet 2013 and i really want to clear it.Will i be able to do it if i start now.kindly please help me.please sir.. I am ready to work hard to any extent..... yours sincerely, S.R.Sudharsan

Sir ,

I am S.R.Sudharsan from tiruchirapalli,Tamil Nadu.I am an average student.I completed my 12th standard in a cbse school here and i got a score of 435.i wrote iit jee but i did not clear it.i am now doing my mechanical engineering at sastra near trichy.i really have a burning desire to study for iseet 2013 and i really want to clear it.Will i be able to do it if i start now.kindly please help me.please sir.. I am ready to work hard to any extent.....

yours sincerely,

S.R.Sudharsan

Grade:12

1 Answers

Godfrey Classic Prince
633 Points
11 years ago

Dear Sudharsan arvind,

It is really heartening to hear this from a student who is from the same state as I am. I am a lad from Tamilnadu too and it is delightful for me to hear these words from you dear. Yes,you certainly can crack the IIT-JEE 2013 only if you are willing to put yourself through fire. You will have to endure everything now to get into an IIT and I believe that you know how tough it is now to get into an IIT after you have given your IIT-JEE 2012. You will certainly know that it is hard. 

But "Where there is a Will,there is a Way". You will definitely find that way and here I give you some little help .

Now here is a time table that you can rely on for the upcoming four months. Just try to work atleast 13-15 hours a day. Give your best and work like you have never worked before and remember that ''''Nothing is Impossible'''' .

December

Physics – electrostatics, capacitors, electric current, Magnetics