sir . i was an askiitian student... sir the thing is dat m in a reallly bad situation right now ... i m in 12th nd will appear in 2011... i have just 4 months in hand n m concentrating for boards from now nd m not expecting more than 65 %(max)..{but i know i had d capability of 90 or atleast 85%, if i had got time in hand..}.. actually the whole year i was busy wid my elders sister's operation nd kidney treatment ... but she expired last month ... sir m not sure of cracking ny entrance exam as well (to be very clear)... sir till 11th i was a good regular student ... but in whole of the 12th i lost my total touch ... sir my option is dat ... " is dropping the 12th boards itself a good option ??" den i'll get time nd atleast i will get the deserving merit... and the mail=n ques is dat .. will it effect my placement nd career in d future ?? since normally many students drop a year but m thinkin of dropping d board itself ... sir plzz do give a elaborated answer .. m really inneed of it ... thank u sir ...

sir .

i was an askiitian student...

sir the thing is dat m in a reallly bad situation right now ...

i m in 12th nd will appear in 2011... i have just 4 months in hand n m concentrating for boards from now nd m not expecting more than 65 %(max)..{but i know i had d capability of 90 or atleast 85%, if i had got time in hand..}.. actually the whole year i was busy wid my elders sister's operation nd kidney treatment ... but she expired last month ... sir m not sure of cracking ny entrance exam as well (to be very clear)...

sir till 11th i was a good regular student ... but in whole of the 12th i lost my total touch ...

sir my option is dat ... " is dropping the 12th boards itself a good option ??" den i'll get time nd atleast i will get the deserving merit...

and the mail=n ques is dat ..

will it effect my placement nd career in d future ??

since normally many students drop a year but m thinkin of dropping d board itself ...