hello sir i have scored 120 marks in iitjee 2011 and 80 marks in aieee and i am not at all happy from my performance in aieee i am doubtful about future and i am thinking that should i take a one year drop or should study in the state engineering colleges and also to mention i am a general student with no reservations please help

hello sir

i have scored 120 marks in iitjee 2011 and 80 marks in aieee and i am not at all happy from my performance in aieee

i am doubtful about future and i am thinking that should i take a one year drop or should study in the state engineering colleges and also to mention i am a general student with no reservations

please help

Grade:12th Pass

1 Answers

Godfrey Classic Prince
633 Points
12 years ago

Dear Kushgara Jain,

Your score in AIEEE-2011 would give you a rank around 75000-77300 according to analysis !!!

Now you said that you belong to General Category & have no reservation ....I cann also see from your profile that you have a Home State Quota(Chattisgarh) so now i give here the colleges that you can get in the frst round of counselling(only) of AIEEE-2011 ...

Using your All India Quota...

Jayoti Vidyapeeth. Women's University, Jaipur
Branch Name : Bio Technology
Start Rank : 34913
Close rank : 75290
Category : OP
Quota : AI
Shobhit University, Meerut (UP)
Branch Name : Information Technology
Start Rank : 41236
Close rank : 75427
Branch Name : Bio Technology - 5 year integrated Dual Degree
Start Rank : 58656
Close rank : 75826
Branch Name : Bio Technology and Management - 5 year Dual Degree
Start Rank : 68210
Close rank : 75993
Shobhit University, Meerut (UP)
Branch Name : Agri-Informatic Engineering
Start Rank : 43337
Close rank : 76831

Using your Home State Quota....

You may not get any colleges in the first round of counselling of AIEEE-2011 but you can surely get good colleges in the further rounds of counselling of AIEEE-2011 i believe for sure dear...