Help your little brother? Sir I'm Midway in class 9. I started studying IIT Foundation e.g Units and Dimensions, Metallurgy,Inequalities etc. For the past two weeks but I'm getting very stressed out . I've to also learn for my mid-sems and do my homework.Last year when I was in 8th I was very excited for my 9th class IIT Prep. but now IIT scares the hell out of me I'm no Olympiad or NTSE guy.My cousins say I've made IIT the ultimate a I'm of my life but that isn't good as successful doesn't only mean getting CSE in IIT Bombay, I wanna make a change and leave my impact. Please tell me what to do don't promote your article I've read that a billion times,don't promote askIITians .Please help me what to study 9th or 11th for IIT Bombay CSE or INPho,INCho,INMo level I've been very tensed for last 10 months!

Help your little brother? Sir I'm Midway in class 9. I started studying IIT Foundation e.g Units and Dimensions, Metallurgy,Inequalities etc. For the past two weeks but I'm getting very stressed out . I've to also learn for my mid-sems and do my homework.Last year when I was in 8th I was very excited for my 9th class IIT Prep. but now IIT scares the hell out of me I'm no Olympiad or NTSE guy.My cousins say I've made IIT the ultimate a I'm of my life but that isn't good as successful doesn't only mean getting CSE in IIT Bombay, I wanna make a change and leave my impact. Please tell me what to do don't promote your article I've read that a billion times,don't promote askIITians .Please help me what to study 9th or 11th for IIT Bombay CSE or INPho,INCho,INMo level I've been very tensed for last 10 months!

Grade:12th pass

6 Answers

Arun
25750 Points
3 years ago
Dear student

First of all don't be in stress. Just chill and learn the topics very commonly and thoroughly because you are in class 9 hence don't bother much about IIT.

Just remember to learn any topic thoroughly and very conceptually
Yashraj
908 Points
3 years ago

Dear student