the taiga region is also known as deciduous forest tropical rain forest northern conifer foerest tropical savannah

the taiga region is also known as
  1. deciduous forest
  2. tropical rain forest
  3. northern conifer foerest
  4. tropical savannah

Grade:12th pass

1 Answers

Apoorva Arora IIT Roorkee
askIITians Faculty 181 Points
8 years ago
The correct answer is 3.
Taiga, also known as boreal forest or snowforest, is a biome characterized by coniferous forests consisting mostly of pines, spruces and larches.

Think You Can Provide A Better Answer ?