Question : What are the three main parts of cell also explain them .

Question :  What are the three  main parts of cell also explain them .


3 Answers

Vikas TU
14149 Points
one year ago
Dear studnet 
A cell consists of three parts: the cell membrane, the nucleus, and, between the two, the cytoplasm.
Please refer the link for detailed explanation.
Good Luck 
Vikas Amritiya
askIITians Faculty 234 Points
one year ago

The three main/basic parts of the cell are:

  1. Cell membrane (Plasma Membrane)
  2. Cytoplasm
  3. Nucleus


Each cell is surrounded by a lipid-rich Cell membrane (also called the Plasma Membrane) that forms a boundary between the cell and its environment.

The membrane encloses the Cytoplasm, which includes all cell contents (except the Nucleus, in cells that have one). Cytosol is the fluid of Cytoplasm.

Nucleus is the central part of an atom, and the process of milk production and secretion begins here; the organelle that contains DNA in eukaryotic cells.

irshad hussain
100 Points
11 months ago
cell consists of three parts: the cell membrane, the nucleus, and, between the two, the cytoplasm. Within the cytoplasm lie intricate arrangements of fine fibers and hundreds or even thousands of miniscule but distinct structures called organelles.

Think You Can Provide A Better Answer ?

Provide a better Answer & Earn Cool Goodies See our forum point policy


Get your questions answered by the expert for free