hello sir im in 10 th class now im a general merit student and my target year is 2019 how many hours should i study per day this year and next 2 years and which are the books to study and which test series should i take whent to purchase test series should i purchase it in starting of 11 th or after studying and how much marks should i take in 10 th board exam to make my basics strong plz answer my questions thank you

hello sir im in 10th class now im a general merit student and my target year is 2019 how many hours should i study per day this year and next 2 years and which are the books to study and which test series should i take whent to purchase test series should i purchase it in starting of 11th or after studying and how much marks should i take in 10th board exam to make my basics strong plz answer my questions thank you

Grade:10

5 Answers

Rehan
13 Points
7 years ago
First clear your concept of 11th i prefer NCERT and M.L khanna for maths S.L Arora for phys and ABC nd Dinesh whtevr for chem but clear ur cncpt frst bro and i also these three books for 12th also definetly u will crack mains and advance BEST OF LUCK
SAHIL
3778 Points
7 years ago
HI GAGAN
AS YOU ARE IN CLASS 10 TH NOW YOU MUST GIVE ATLEAST COMPLETE 2 HOUR TO MATHS AND COMPLETE 1 HOUR TO SCIENCE DAILY. IF YOU ARE ABLE TO MAKE GOOD CONCEPT BASE IN CLASS 10TH ONLY THEN IT WILL BE VERY VERY HELPFUL YOU TO LEARN THINGS EASIER IN CLASS 11 AS WELL AS IN CLASS 12.
FOR BOOKS YOU MAY VISIT
I THINK YOU CAN JOIN A TEST SERIES IN CLASS 11. AS YOU ARE A ASKIITIANS USER AND ALSO A FRIEND OF MINE AS WE HAVE TALKED SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE ALSO DEAR I EXPECT A PERFECT 10 C.G.P.A. FROM YOUR SIDE AND I HOPE YOU WILL GET IT ALSO
SPECIAL THING: READ NEWSPAPER DAILY AS THERE ARE 20 GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUESTIONS ASKED IN AIIMS EXAM ALSO .
THANKS
FOR MORE TIPS VISIT
THANKS

Umakant biswal
5349 Points
7 years ago
@ gagan 
frst of all u have to clear your concept , and in 10th , only your foundation is required .