I am going to be choosing Computer Science only. I am a resident of Delhi. Should NIT Allahabad be chosen be chosen considering it’s Splendid coding culure and locational factor or NIT Surathkal – Considering it’s brand value. (Please suggest only from the above 2)

I am going to be choosing Computer Science only.  I am a resident of Delhi.  Should NIT Allahabad be chosen be chosen considering it’s Splendid coding culure and locational factor or NIT Surathkal – Considering it’s brand value.  (Please suggest only from the above 2)

Grade:12

7 Answers

Soneel Verma
823 Points
8 years ago
NIIT Allahabad is a right pick.....but you didn’t mention your score in JEE or +2 board.......anyway, the way you have shown your query clarifies that you have choices, but my suggestion is, did you compare other reputed colleges/universities as well? if not, then it is advisable to go for such comparison...because when you put certain things together and go for a churning, you definitely get a very good thing out of it....so, just pay a due attention in visiting the below given links – College of Engg, Pune,.........Birla Inst of Tech, Mesra,...........Lovely Professional Uni, Phagwara,........and College of Engg, Trivandrum.
Parth Goswami
18 Points
8 years ago
Sir it’s not NIIT, it’s NIT.... ?
Prajwal Kavad
603 Points
8 years ago
go for NIT allahabad if you are sure to get a seat over there and you will also get good explosure over there
Soneel Verma
823 Points
8 years ago
ok go for it....wish you luck and you may compare some other leading organizations too where the students are provided quality education followed by best placement, consider these – Lovely Professional Uni, phagwara,............BITS Pilani,...............BHU, VAranasi,............JJTU, Rajasthan
maneeshbabu
12 Points
8 years ago
NIT warangal is the best choice 
Akshit Matthew
80 Points
8 years ago
NIT Allahabad CSE is very appreciated take it.
Soneel Verma
823 Points
8 years ago