IIT JEE 2014 Online Test Series Details  

1. Eligibility:                                    

Students appearing in Class 12th Examination and preparing for IIT JEE 2014.

2. Test Series Structure:

  • 8 Part Syllabus Tests
  • 12 Full Syllabus Tests

3. Test Paper Pattern:

  • Part Syllabus Test: Total 60 questions based on IIT JEE paper.
  • Full Syllabus Test: Total 48 questions based on IIT JEE paper pattern

Consist of 5 Sections – Single Choice Correct, Multiple Choice Correct, Paragraph Type, Column Type and Integer type.

4. Syllabus:

  • Part Tests
  • FD12 Part Test 1 to FD12 Part Test 8
  • Full Test
  • FD12 Full Test 1 to FD12 Full Test 2   

5. Duration: 

  • Six Months (1st Dec – 31st May)

6. Test Paper Schedule:

  • To view/download test paper Schedule
  • 8 PT - Part Test
  • 12 FT - Full Syllabus Test

7. Enrollment Form: 

Candidates are required to fill the Enrollment Form within 15 days of purchase of any Online Test Series package. Click here

8. Assistance: 

For more details regarding the Online Test Series, please contact us at: 0120- 4616500 Extn.215  You may also write to us at: support@askiitians.com

Payment Modes:

Please choose your payment mode:

Cheque / Demand Draft (DD)

Cash Deposit

Online Direct Transfer

Cheque / Demand Draft (DD); Cash Deposit; Online Direct Transfer.