I am studying in Jaipur resonance but I think that resonance is not clearing my doubts.Should I join other coaching or there is something problem in me.

I am studying in Jaipur resonance but I think that resonance is not clearing my doubts.Should I join other coaching or there is something problem in me.

Grade:12th pass

3 Answers

SAHIL
3778 Points
7 years ago
HI STUDENT
FOR THE SAKE OF PROMOTION, I WILL NOT DIRECTLY SAY YOU TO LEAVE YOUR INSTITUTE. AGAIN TRY TWO OR THREE TIMES TO CLEAR YOUR DOUBTS.
BUT IF YOU DONOT GET A SATISFYING RESPONSE, LEAVE THAT INSTITUTE FROM THAT PARTICULAR DAY. I KNOW IT WILL CAUSE SOME FINANCIAL LOSS TO YOU SURELY, BUT IT CAN SAVE YOUR LIFE
I THINK YOU CAN BOOK A TRIAL WITH AN IITIAN THROUGH ASKIITIANS HOMEPAGE AND GET A FREE TRIAL. THEN AFTER THAT IF YOU GET SATISFIED YOU CAN PURCHASE ASKIITANS ONLINE COURSE. MY BROTHER IS ALSO TAKING HELP OF THIS COURSE . ACTUALLY, HE IS DOING WELL IN HIS EXAMS AND I AM SURE HE WILL GET HIS DREM COLLEGE ALSO
SO I ALSO SUGGEST YOU TO ENROLL FOR A TRIAL AND THEN JOIN ASKIITIANS.
PLEASE POST IF ANY DOUBT EXIST STILL IN YOUR MIND
THANKS
Umakant biswal
5349 Points
7 years ago
@ divy 
that generally happens in coaching institute , the coaching institute have 1000 of students and the student teacher ratio is 100;1 in resonance . 
so, obviously u will face prob in your doubt clearing . 
for that check if u can clear your doubt by yourself refrerring to their package . 
and if not then leave it and join online coaching if u have acess to internet and have a laptop / pc . 
askiitian is better choice i can say as they have self study package and u can clear your doubt with the top notch iitian . 
just check the free sample then join . 
ALL THE BEST ..
Piyush Kumar Behera
417 Points
7 years ago