There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete Physics Course - Class 11
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 2,800
  • View Details
Get extra R 560 off

I am a student of class xii and just finished the "Rotational Mechanics". I have Two physics books and solved almost all the problems in these books ( One is of cource H.C.VERMA ) . I found that we have to use generally conservation of momentum, Formulas of mechanics , Conservation of Energy and Formulas of this chapter . But Which one should be used where is not totally clear to me. I know that where the external force is zero we use cnservation of momentum , and some other cases where the rest is used. But it is not always helpful. 

Respected sir , you are experienced enough and may know some tricks to understand the problem and visualize its solution. I am not asking How to solve them but how to clear the  mist. Thank you for your valuable time.

Subhajit Chakraborty

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear student,

Please refer DC pandey...its a fantastic book and all your doubts will get cleared after reading it..

Please feel free to ask your queries here. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

Askiitians Expert

Sagar Singh

B.Tech, IIT Delhi

5 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Mechanics

if a body move with u velocity then after collide with wall and remove with v velocity what is the impulse