• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

sir now i am studying in 10th class how should i prepare to get IIT seat

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Hi amarnath ,

you willl have study hard .. and its the perfect time to start your preparation.... coz this is the time one makes the concepts study hard and clear ur concepts .. Cracking IIT is not at all a difficult for hardworking focussed ppl .. so forget everything for two year and set your aim ur first priority... thn i ll be sure u can easily crack the IIT...

Check out the importnt books :

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our disucssion forum as you can. If you find any question difficult to understand - post it here and we will get you the answer and detailed solution very quickly. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

Wish u a very good luck for the future !!

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Marks and Rank in IIT JEE

i hav got 133 mains and 98% in boards.Can i get a seat in NIT-K (suratkal Karnataka).Which other good colleges can i get?
As per 60-40 rule for ranking and in GEN cat, its very rare to get NIT K.., because score in JEE Main is quiet low... As per state quota, might be (although very rare chance) you get any...
Saurabh Kumar 5 months ago
Dear Friend, You have limited chances to make it at NIT suratkhal even though you have a good score in board and mains, still don’t lose hope, you must visit the official weblink of...
Aneesh Sehgal 5 months ago
Im getting 50 in advance and 114 in mains and 86.2 in CBSE ... which IIT can I get or which nit
You should be above 34% of total score in JEE ADVANCED to get IITs Its very very rare to be in NITs with this, state quota can help you, if you are from NOrth east...
Very very rare chance..