Get extra R 3,750 off

sir,im thinking of joining coaching in my 12th class

im opting for bansals or resonance in kota

i've messed up my 11th class completely

and want to clear jee in 2011,plz suggest what to do and what not to

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

dear student,

If you really want to go Kota for IITJEE coaching. then my vote to Bansal. but to enter into bansal is very difficult. and if you are entering in that, most probably you will get good faculty. quality of faculty is better than resonance.
Anybody can take admission in resonance coaching and so total no of students are higher as a result total cleared students are also high. but in bansal total admitted students are less but % of success is higher in bansal.

So dear student , join bansal, if possible.

Pramod Kumar

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on IIT JEE coaching

sir, i am Nilay frm Rajkot. now i am in second year engineering but my medical problem i dropped so i am now free for sixth months. i want to join a coaching classes. so i want to know...
Hi Nilay, As you are in engineering second that implies you have completed your 12th two years back i hope so.... but for JEE only two attempts that too consecutively--one in 12th and other ... chandra sekhar 6 years ago
Respected sir/madam: i would like to know about what would be the best and proper coaching class for IIT-JEE in Ahmedabad.
Dedicated Academy Pvt. Ltd. is the best academy in Gujarat headed from Delhi, it is giving best results even with average students , it is run a IITian and most of the teaching staff are...
rinku kumar 6 years ago
dear sir, i m vasu thakkar from sgm shiroiya english medium school . i m studying in 12 th grade recently and i m planing to take a one year drop as i want to study for iit level and then...
vasu thakkar 4 years ago
Parth Ashram is the best one. I am going there in Chankheda Branch. It is the only class in which faculty has studied in IIT. While in Mindtree, no one is of IIT.