sir could you give the study planner for jee main 2017. im studying 12 th class i poor in 11 th class concepts. which are as following: MATHS: ​1. relations and functions(mainly functions, domains and ranges & that all..) 2.coordinate geometry ​3. differential calculus PHYSICS: 1.TOTAL MECHANICS ​ MAINLY NLM, FRICTION, ROTATIONAL MOTION,, ROTTATIONAL MECHANICS, SHM, GRAVITATION, FLUID MECHANICS AND THERMODYANIMCS, CHEMISTRY: TOTAL ALL CONCEPTS OF 11TH CLASS.THE PROBLEM WITH CHEMISTRY IS I CANT DO THE JEE LEVEL PROBLEMS. MAINLY I HAVE PROBLEM WITH ALL CONCEPTS OF ORGANIC & PHYSICL CHEMISTRY OF 11TH CLASS. I STUDY IN HOSTEL. CAN I MANAGE ALL THEM WITH 12TH CLASS ALONG? WHAT SHOULD BE MY STUDY PLAN. I WANT CRACK JEE MIAN 2017. :- HOW MANY HOURS SHOULD I SPEND FOR SELF STUDY? CAN YOU SUGGEST ME BEST BOOKS FOR JEE MAIN 2017. PLEASE GIVE SOME TIPS AND TRICKS FOR CRACKING JEE MAIN

sir could you give the study planner for jee main 2017. im studying 12th class
i poor in 11th class concepts. which are as following:
MATHS:
​1. relations and functions(mainly functions, domains and ranges & that  all..)
2.coordinate geometry
​3. differential calculus
PHYSICS:
1.TOTAL MECHANICS
​ MAINLY 
NLM, FRICTION, ROTATIONAL MOTION,, ROTTATIONAL MECHANICS, SHM, GRAVITATION, FLUID MECHANICS
AND THERMODYANIMCS,
CHEMISTRY:
TOTAL ALL CONCEPTS OF 11TH CLASS.THE PROBLEM WITH CHEMISTRY IS I CANT DO THE JEE LEVEL PROBLEMS. 
MAINLY I HAVE PROBLEM WITH ALL CONCEPTS OF ORGANIC & PHYSICL CHEMISTRY OF 11TH CLASS.
I STUDY IN HOSTEL. CAN I MANAGE ALL THEM WITH 12TH CLASS ALONG? 
WHAT SHOULD BE MY STUDY PLAN. I WANT CRACK JEE MIAN 2017.
:-    HOW MANY HOURS SHOULD I SPEND FOR SELF STUDY?
CAN YOU SUGGEST ME BEST BOOKS FOR JEE MAIN 2017.
PLEASE GIVE SOME TIPS AND TRICKS FOR CRACKING JEE MAIN 

Grade:12

2 Answers

Ankit
askIITians Faculty 170 Points
7 years ago
http://www.askiitians.com/iit-jee/advanced/preparation-tips.html