ITEM
DETAILS
MRP
DISCOUNT
FINAL PRICE
Total Price: R

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping

I am a student from Nepal willing to study in IIT. What is the minimum score i should get to get admitted in foreign quota. Also what is the average no. of students  trying to get admission in IIT under foreign quota and from which country are they mostly from?

3 years ago

Answers : (1)

IIT Delhi - http://www.iitd.ac.in/admission/foreign.…

IIT Bombay - http://www.iitb.ac.in/academic/rsrchprgm…

IIT Madras - http://www.iitm.ac.in/foreignnationals

IIT Kanpur - http://www.iitk.ac.in/doaa/DOAA/foreigns…

all the above the IITs admit foreign students including NRIs. Follow the specific links to know more

3 years ago

Post Your Answer

More Questions On IIT JEE Entrance Exam

Ask Experts

Have any Question? Ask Experts

Post Question

Answer ‘n’ Earn
Attractive Gift
Vouchers
To Win!!!
Click Here for details
i am belong to obc and my jee main 2015 AIR- gen rank is 61554 and obc-ncl rank is 16598. sir will i get any top government college?

Yes, its semms quite probable, but you should be double careful and check out your stature on the website of IITs/NITs and also do one thing more just check out the counselling rounds’...

Soneel Verma 3 days ago
i got 11248(gen) rank in advanced 2015 so which college can i get??

JoSAA will conduct joint counselling for admissions to IITs, ISM Dhanbad, NITs, IIITs and GFTIs from 2015 onwards. Online Registration, Choice filling and Choice Locking followed by Seat...
  img
Vijay Mukti 18 days ago

Congratulations for clearning JEE advanced. Since your rank is even below 10 thousand and the total seats in IITs is around 10 thousand. So Its difficult for you to get any seat in IITs but...
  img
Vijay Mukti 18 days ago

If you are giving paper 2 (B.Planning/ B.Arch) then you must have taken maths subject in your 12 th class. and also the aggregate marks of all the five subjects must be greater then 50%.
  img