DETAILS
MRP
DISCOUNT
FINAL PRICE
Total Price: R

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Menu

I am a student from Nepal willing to study in IIT. What is the minimum score i should get to get admitted in foreign quota. Also what is the average no. of students  trying to get admission in IIT under foreign quota and from which country are they mostly from?

3 years ago

Answers : (1)

IIT Delhi - http://www.iitd.ac.in/admission/foreign.…

IIT Bombay - http://www.iitb.ac.in/academic/rsrchprgm…

IIT Madras - http://www.iitm.ac.in/foreignnationals

IIT Kanpur - http://www.iitk.ac.in/doaa/DOAA/foreigns…

all the above the IITs admit foreign students including NRIs. Follow the specific links to know more

3 years ago

Post Your Answer

jee mains paper2 merit list

Please be updated on the official website of jeemains regarding it. Thanks.
  img
Vijay Mukati one month ago
Hi This is regarding the JOSAA seat allocation I am not able to understand what to do and what not to I want to more to the next round for the allocation So should i just not do anything ?...

You will be having three options'Freeze', 'Float' and 'Slide' . I suggest you to go understand the meaning of these terms from the official website of jee advanced. I...
  img

I will suggest you to contact them. Because you can freeze, float and slide according to the couseling procedure. Please find the option, definetely you will get it.
  img

Ok. Very good.
  img
The coefficient of three consecutive terms in the expansion of (1+a) n are in the ratio 1:7:42 then find n value.

The coefficient of three consecutive terms in the expansion of (1+a) n are in the ratio 1:7:42 then find n value.

SHANMUKESHWAR 5 days ago

GANESH BABU 5 days ago

L GOUSE BASHA 5 days ago
Sir, I have got a seat in NIT Mizoram in ECE branch. I have also got a seat in Thapar university, Patiala in ECE+MBA stream and hope to get Electrical(4 yr) in next counseling. What should...