DISCOUNT
FINAL PRICE
Total Price: R

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping

X

“Hurray! You have won the gift voucher. Redeem your points now."

X

I am in 10th class . i want to prepare for IIT JEE . i am a student of berhampur , Orissa

So pls advice me how to start prepartion from now

I dont go for coaching but tutors come to me .

I have ordered FIITJEE 2 years course for IX and X.

what more should i do

4 years ago

Answers : (6)

Dear arjit panigrahy,

I think you have everything geared up for the IIT-JEE 2013 !!

However i am giving you some most wanted JEE tips here !

Firstly,There is a big transition from the mugging up study of 10th class to more understanding based study of 11th class. So you shouldn't get bogged down by seeing the level of complexity in JEE exam.