Hello sir. I am studying in NIT Raipur, Computer Science and Engineering major. My aim is to crack IIT JEE 2011. I studied for it and now my physics would be completed in four days. Then I would be starting chemistry. Kindly help me, whether am I going right? Am I correct? I have a passion to be an IITian. I have also studied for first sem and expecting a CPI of nearly 8. But now my 2nd sem is a bit harder and I am confused whether I would make myself strong in chemistry. JEE 2010 marks: 114.

3 years ago

Answers : (2)

Dear kunal

I think you are doing good at your college. So please concentrate on that. But if you want to take chance for IIT JEE then you must start doing the previous years questions as these questions covers almost all the important concepts and it will be good for revision also.

All the best.                                                           

AKASH GOYAL

AskiitiansExpert-IIT Delhi

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

3 years ago

Dear student,

If you have the passion then you will definitely crack JEE with a good rank.just stay focusses and committed and devote min 10 hrs daily for JEE..

Please feel free to ask your queries here. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

Askiitians Expert