I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS XII AND I AM HAVING COACHING FROM KOTA I SCORE 90/480 IN ABOVE IIT LEVEL COACHING TESTS,,,PLZ ANSWER MY THESE QUESTIONS: 1-SHOULD I REPEAT IF I AM NOT SELECTED IN JEE 2-WHAT SHOULD I READ NOWADAYS:CBSE OR IIT? 3-ACC. TO YOU WILL I BE SELECTED IN JEE THIS YEAR OR THE NEXT? 4-SHOULD I LEAVE RUNNING FOR IIT AND CONCENTRATE ON CBSE?? PLEASE SIR REPLY TO ALL OF MY 4 QUESTIONS ..

I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS XII AND I AM HAVING COACHING FROM KOTA I SCORE 90/480 IN ABOVE IIT LEVEL COACHING TESTS,,,PLZ ANSWER MY THESE QUESTIONS:
1-SHOULD I REPEAT IF I AM NOT SELECTED IN JEE
2-WHAT SHOULD I READ NOWADAYS:CBSE OR IIT?
3-ACC. TO YOU WILL I BE SELECTED IN JEE THIS YEAR OR THE NEXT?
4-SHOULD I LEAVE RUNNING FOR IIT AND CONCENTRATE ON CBSE??
PLEASE SIR REPLY TO ALL OF MY 4 QUESTIONS ..

Grade:11

1 Answers

Vijay Luxmi Askiitiansexpert
357 Points
13 years ago

Dear Abhinandan,