Total Price: R

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Kinematics & Rotational Motion
  • View Details
Get extra R 150 off

Sir, I am Balaraju I am studying Inter mediat II-year. i don't inderstanding physics moduls that's way i don't doing the problems. so sir please sugest me how i am became 1st in physics.

6 years ago

Answers : (2)

Dear Balaraju,

Thats the general problems that students faced with subjects like physics .. but there is no other alternative other than studying hard.. So first of all try to understnd the topic and if you face any prob then ask your teacher frankly.. And once you understand the funda then practise it atleast 3-4 times.. you will nvr forget the logic and will surely become strong in physics.   

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can.
If you find any question Difficult to understand - post it here and we will get you
the answer and detailed  solution very  quickly.

We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

Now you can win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Vijay Luxmi

6 years ago

Hello Balaraju,

This is general in the case of physics.

first try to understand whats going on in the problem.

then try applying what you have learnt.

A student will have difficulty in solving problem if the concept is not clear  try asking your lecturers for help.Dont shy asking for help.

Not only i physics,in any subject try learning it,not just reading books and try taking the help of your teachers.that will help you a lot.

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on General Physics