Hi, I really appreciate your effort to guide others. Before I ask you the question,I would like to inform you something about me.I am an average student and didn't even scored first class marks in engineering.I passed out in 2006 in Electronics and Communication and currently I am working in an I.T company.My job profile is to support I.T infrastructure mostly deals with servers.I hardly get to implement things that I studied in graduation.I forgot all my concepts.I want to pursue M.tech in Electronics and Communication or telecommunication to work in that domain. My question is which college is suitable for me and how do I prepare for various entrance exam including GATE and ENAT considering I have forgot all the concepts that I learned.Also please mention some Online study materials that will be helpful for me to recollect the concepts and to prepare for entrance test. Regards Ashok

Hi,
I really appreciate your effort to guide others.
Before I ask you the question,I would like to inform you something about me.I am an average student and didn't even scored first class marks in engineering.I passed out in 2006 in Electronics and Communication and currently I am working in an I.T company.My job profile is to support I.T infrastructure mostly deals with servers.I hardly get to implement things that I studied in graduation.I forgot all my concepts.I want to pursue M.tech in Electronics and Communication or telecommunication to work in that domain.
My question is which college is suitable for me and how do I prepare for various entrance exam including GATE and ENAT considering I have forgot all the concepts that I learned.Also please mention some Online study materials that will be helpful for me to recollect the concepts and to prepare for entrance test.

Regards
Ashok

Grade:Upto college level

1 Answers

AskiitianExpert Pramod-IIT-R
47 Points
14 years ago

Dear student Mr. Ashok,