There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

i m a lover of physics and i want to pursue my carrer with it. what are the options left in front of me...? i am in std 11 now... in west bengal, where is physics taught as integrated msc and is there any scope of research..? How wiil be the earning if i do so... I am a student having 96% marks in icse and 97% marks in science... PLZ ANSWER QUICKLY.. THNKS 

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

After 12th, through JEE examination, you can join any IIT where 5 year integrated course in Physics is offered. It is entirely research oriented and after completion of 5 yr course, you can go for Ph.D in any indian/foreign university

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

kindly let me know the cutoff for assam medical entrance examination 2015.
@ aakansha there is a criteria of 50 percent of the total marks decided by the dibrugarh university. i think thats the cutoff , still prev year it was that , i mean in 2015 , but not sure...
Umakant biswal 3 months ago
Dear Akanksha why don’t you visit the official website of the institution and get to know the cutoff, merit list and also your stature there whether you ar eable to secure a seat there or...
Aneesh Sehgal 3 months ago
How should i find the value of inverse trigonometry values. For eg:- when i was going across through ncert exercises physics class 12, Ray opics, 9.5 Question i need to find the value of...
Hii i meant to say that for standard angles learn the values in term of ratios and decimals rather than their root format . Questions pertaining to IIT JEE will not focus on calculation...
Sourabh Singh 2 months ago