ITEM
DETAILS
MRP
DISCOUNT
FINAL PRICE
Total Price:

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping

how to get a 5000 rank in jee main???do i need to prepare differently from iit jee preparation??/

one year ago

Post Your Answer

More Questions On Discuss with colleagues and IITians

Ask Experts

Have any Question? Ask Experts

Post Question

Answer ‘n’ Earn
Attractive Gift
Vouchers
To Win!!!
Click Here for details
as per the bitsat sample papers provided by the site is scoring 300-310 good??

Yes.it is good.But set your target high, because if you think of getting 325 then chances are that you would end up below that so aim for the highest and you will reach where you are...
  img
Komal 6 days ago

Yes its good, in a real bitsat test, that score would land you a good trade.

shubham sharda 6 days ago
I am a beginner, so should i practice from S.k. goyal- Algebra Or its its a bit high level???

S.K.Goyal does have a good set of questions and for a beginner it does seems to be a bit tough but if you have the patience , then you should actually sit with it and solve those problems...
  img
Aziz Alam 9 months ago

Then from which books should i study to get a good set of questions as a beginner & sir please justify specific names and dont post the link as there are too many books there..........@ AZIZ...

Sankalp Tiwari 9 months ago

for beginners in CBSE- R.D.SHARMA FOR ICSE -M.L.AGRAWAL

rajnikanth 3 months ago
Sir/Mam, I have gone through the chapter mechanics and studied relative motion I am nt able to understand thth chapter clearly plzz help me wht shud i do plzz I need ur help

From where you studied mechanics? If there is problem in understanding, id’d suggest a better text can be helpful. The book Resnik Halliday is very good for understanding topics. Another...

shubham sharda 18 days ago

I studied the chapter on this website....

Mohammad Kavish 17 days ago