There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

I have joined Resonance AITS test series. First exam is over and I have got 400 rank (i.e. 48%). It is much below my expectation.

My aim is to be in top 10. I am studying seriously but cant do it. Sir, please guide me how to get marks?

5 years ago

Answers : (2)

Dear Krishna

as far as test series is concerned, it doesnt matter too much. your main aim is to score good in JEE. Scoring good in test series doesnt guarantee good rank in JEE. so just focus on your final aim. I have seen many students perform well in test series but fail badly in JEE.

Score may be low because you may not have covered the syllabus for the tests. your ultimate aim should be to score well in the IIT JEE exam. These Tests are for your learning only. try to leran from your mistakes. dont take the rankings seriously.

All the best.

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

5 years ago

First of all please forget the ranking,

Study regular basis minimum 4 hours per day,

Clear concept with any sources,

Hard working is the key of success.

Nikhil Sharma

DAV Centenary Public School, Narela Delhi

5 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

i scored 164 marks in jee main 2016 . can i get BSD branch in iiit hydrabad in 4 th round . last year 4 th round cutt off was 150 marks