There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

Sir i have to appear for jee 2011 have not joined any coaching and i am currently studying with resonance dlpd so due to no guidance i am facing many problems in solving questions.So please suggest some ways for getting out of this trouble.

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

i too didn't have any coaching yet because of financial problem. but i donot lose heart and started preaparing for it with own spirit. i too faced many problem problem in studying chemistry, but due to through study of the topics i made it clear now. for ur facing problems in subjects pls post ur question here at and get help at anytime. dont lose heart and be confident. best of luck............

like my answer?
6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

is there a chance for a spot round this year (2016)?
@ sreshta No, i dnt think so, there will be no chance of spot round this year for nit and GFTI as said by the josaa previously , josaa previously put a notification that , no spot round...
Umakant biswal 2 months ago
I am in Class 12. I want a complete study plan for physics. How should i study in order to have good score in boards. My aim is to get 90+. List all important topics with most important...
@ shreyas physics is a easy subject as far as i knows , frst of all now , whatever u are doing , stop that and do geometrical optics and wave optics chapter , and remember – dnt put wave...
2017 years ago
i just took a look at sample paper by CBSE. I wasnt able to answer questions properly even for the topics i had studied. I am scared of physics a lot. I actually want to know how the paper...
2 days ago