There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

I am a student appearing for IIT JEE in 2011 . I dont know physics at all . what should i do and what books i should follow ?

6 years ago

Answers : (2)

Dear tadiparthi,

Its too late to realize,neverthless start reading HC verma or atleast try to know the solutions of all the problems and how the problems are solved,try to learn the KEY concepts of every chapter from HV verma itself.Read both the parts and give more time to physics.Solve or Try to understand the solutions of as many problems as you could.Dint give up,You can still make it.

Please feel free to ask your queries here. We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

Win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

Now you score 5+15 POINTS by uploading your Pic and Downloading the Askiitians Toolbar  respectively : Click here to download the toolbar..

Askiitians Expert

Suryakanth –IITB

6 years ago

You can read some physic books and coaching in good inistitute so that you can learn physics. Concentrate on importent chapters for the exam

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

*Example 10 The length of hour hand of a wrist watch is 1.5 cm. Find magnitude of i. angular velocity ii. linear velocity iii. angular acceleration iv. radial acceleration v. tangential...
Radius is given to you. Magnitude of angular velocity is known to as (pie/30) rad/min. Hence you can find out the other values very easily
Sourabh Singh 2 months ago