There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

hai...i am studying 10th standard ..i aim to crack iit-jee in2013...pls tell me when to start my iit preparation?????

6 years ago

Answers : (3)

Well, it is already time to start your IIT preparation. I suggest you join a coaching institute and buy the recommended books for IIT JEE now itself and start your preaparation for IIT right now. Concentrate while studying and try soving problems after learning a concept . If you have determination, I am sure you can make it to IIT.

6 years ago

in my soon as cannot just study for days on end 1 yr beforer the JEE......your marks will reflect what u have UNDERSTOOD... not learnt as a be on your toes.....n more than just studyin....understand the concept.....and if possible..start from now itself!!!!

6 years ago

you can start it as soon as possible.........  why now.................

approve my answer...........

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

I am in Class 12. I want a complete study plan for biology. How should i study in order to have good score in boards. My aim is to get 90+. List all important topics with most important...
@ shreyas biology have direct ques in board exam , so, u will not face any kind of difficulties if u have properly studied ncert twice . just do the ncert twice alongwith exercise ques and...
2017 years ago
is Listening to white noise will help an iit student to increase concentration?
@ xavier yes , at somehow ,. but it cannot applicable for everyone . u can do yoga , exercise and listen to ur fav songs , but do remember donot distract your mind in that , u are doing...
Umakant biswal 2 months ago