sir i am a student of NIT AGARTALA. I WANT to repeat itjee this year again,but i am having pblm in preparation since there r college xams and jee is nt a easy stuff to handle. but i have devised a way out can u tell me whether i am right? FOR MATHS--1)calclus--arihant and ML KHANNA 2)vector-not decided 3)coordinate geometry-thinkihg only 2 do ML KHANNA only 4)trigonometry--ml khanna side by side i have the college texboks HK DASS and BS GREWAL,,,,and also there r comon topics in that with jee syllabus PHYSICS -- for theory HCV and ARIHANT(MECHANICS),,FOR numericals HCV and arihant and gc aggarwal in physics there is somewhat 80% similarity with jee syllabus so that might not pose a pblm,,,,in college for mechanics we study TIMOCHENKO and YOUNG I THINK THIS WOULD BE SUFFICIENT or not,,,and for chemistry i will cover the syllabus during vacations as there is no common topic--tell me if i am right in my approach, if not then ways to do it

sir i am a student of NIT AGARTALA. I WANT to repeat itjee this year again,but i am having pblm in preparation since there r college xams and jee is nt a easy stuff to handle. but i have devised a way out can u tell me whether i am right?

FOR MATHS--1)calclus--arihant and ML KHANNA
2)vector-not decided
3)coordinate geometry-thinkihg only 2 do ML KHANNA only
4)trigonometry--ml khanna

side by side i have the college texboks HK DASS and BS GREWAL,,,,and also there r comon topics in that with jee syllabus

PHYSICS -- for theory HCV and ARIHANT(MECHANICS),,FOR numericals HCV and arihant and gc aggarwal in physics there is somewhat 80% similarity with jee syllabus so that might not pose a pblm,,,,in college for mechanics we study TIMOCHENKO and YOUNG I THINK THIS WOULD BE SUFFICIENT or not,,,and for chemistry i will cover the syllabus during vacations as there is no common topic--tell me if i am right in my approach, if not then ways to do it

Grade:Upto college level

1 Answers

SAGAR SINGH - IIT DELHI
878 Points
13 years ago