Dear Sir , I am an average student . I would like to crack jee in 2011 . I would like to complete my jee preperation by december . Then solve practice papers in month of January , write boards in march and again revise in march . I would like to know that how to prepare for jee in these five months . I have the following list of books . I would also like to know how should I study a chapter from the textbook. Physics - HC VERMA , NCERT , Resnick Halliday . Chemistry - NCERT , RC mukherjee Maths - NCERT . TMH maths for AIEEE . I request you to please tell me how to study from these books . Please dont tell me abou books which are bulky and takes lot of time to solve . I am also i havent joined any coaching classes . I am ready To work hard day and night... Thnak You

Dear Sir ,

I am an average student . I would like to crack jee in 2011 . I would like to complete my jee preperation by december . Then solve practice papers in month of January , write boards in march and again revise in march . I would like to know that how to prepare for jee in these five months . I have the following list of books . I would also like to know how should I study a chapter from the textbook.

Physics - HC VERMA , NCERT , Resnick Halliday .

Chemistry - NCERT , RC mukherjee

Maths - NCERT . TMH maths for AIEEE .

I request you to please tell me how to study from these books . Please dont tell me abou books which are bulky and takes lot of time to solve . I am also i havent joined any coaching classes . I am ready To work hard day and night...

Thnak You

Grade:12

1 Answers

SAGAR SINGH - IIT DELHI
878 Points
13 years ago

Dear student,

You have  a good list of books but let me tell you these are not sufficient and you have to buy some other books as well.

Chemistry: P bahadur,Soloman,Jagdamba

Maths: ML khanna or arihant publications

We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best.

If you like this answer please approve it....