There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

i am currently studying at class 11 at a state board school. my parents want me to join iit jee and i wish to join there also. but i dont know what is the procedure ie i dont know what to prepare , what is the syllabus for each subject. i wish some one like god would cm and help me ie to guide me in a right direction so that ma parents and ma wish is full filled...

Can any IIT student help me in this aspect.

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

syllabus 4 iitjee is same as of ur +2 state board syllabus. but u cant clear iit exam without coaching.

best institutes 4 coaching r fiitjee delhi , vibrant academy kota , narayana institute, bansal kota.

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

i have to complete my CBSE class 12 syllabus till november. Please tell me how should i complete it using board point of view and also use time for competitives. tell me study plan to grab...
@ shreyas donot hurry up , i think its good if u will do simoultaneously , i did like that , for example suppose u complted solution chap from board point of view, then alott a extra day...
Umakant biswal one month ago
@ shreyas yes , 10 hours per chapter are more than enough , beacuse i have used only 2-3 hrs per chapter in that 10 hrs u have to cover a chapter by the following strategy 1- ncert reading...
Umakant biswal one month ago
@umakant i have done calculation of all the things. Septeber i have 17 working days * 6 hrs study = 102 hrs 13 holidays*9 hrs study = 117 hrs similar is for october november i have 20...
Shreyas Patil one month ago
Please tell the respective books for physics , chemistry and maths for class 11.