sir i m class 10 student.............and i aim to clear iit2013.............i have been pursuing foundation course for iit since april 2009 in my city's leading coaching centre........but ...............but i have following questions in my mind .............can u plz clear it....................................... 1) what all topics(from higher class) should i complete in advance in addition to class10 maths and science.........this will make my studies easier in class+2...................... 2)i aim to clear RMO 2010.....................how should prepare for it and plan my time keeping in mind that i get atmost 6hrs to study................rmo is going to be on 5 dec......how should i study................. 3)i have to clear several olympiads ..........................in month of sep and nov dec..............how should prepare for it and plan my time keeping in mind that i hav pre mocks in nov and dec .................................. 4) can u plz provide me with a good action plan.....................keeping in mind that i devote 8-10 hrs to school tutions and coachings........................... i would be highly grateful if someone solves my problem

sir

i m class 10 student.............and i aim to clear iit2013.............i have been pursuing foundation course for iit since april 2009 in my city's leading coaching centre........but ...............but i have following questions in my mind .............can u plz clear it.......................................

1) what all topics(from higher class) should i complete in advance in addition to class10 maths and science.........this will make my studies easier in class+2......................

2)i aim to clear RMO 2010.....................how should prepare for it and plan my time keeping in mind that i get atmost 6hrs to study................rmo is going to be on 5 dec......how should i study.................