There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,000 off

Sir can u tell me which is the better institute Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology or AMITY Jaipur campus to do Btech/Dual degree (B Tech + M Tech) ? I am a girld student likely to get about 30,000 rank in AIEEE and scored 91% in PCM/12th Board from AP. Pl help.

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Hi Sanjoy ,

As per me SMI wud be a better option then AMITY Jaipur . As SMI has a better name and recognition in market . If you get delhi center of Amity you can still opt. for it . 

feel free to post as many as doubts you have we wud be happy to help .

All the Best !!!

Askiitians Expert 

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with colleagues and IITians

from which reference book ,MH CET(pcm) Questions are picked up directly
@ xavier as per the difficulty level of the exams , i have told u that , the hsc state board books are vital for mht cet , so, even in 2015 , 50 percent of the maths ques picked directly...
Umakant biswal 27 days ago
Hello...... A body is thrown horizontally from the top of a tower and strikes the ground after three seconds at an angle of 45 degree with the horizontal. Find the height of the tower and...
Hii Use projectile motion equation by diving them along the x and y axis . You will get the answer
Sourabh Singh 2 months ago
By the projectail motion concept time of flight t=2usin teeta / g 3=2usin teeta / g then finally you get u=15 root3 thank you
How to prepare for kvpy ? What is the benefit of getting selected in this exam from sa stream . Will the whole syllabus of class 11 be coming in exam if so please yell me how to prepare tje...