There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

I din't qualify JEE-2009, got air 388475 in AIEEE-2009 (52 marks) n d cutoff for my category was 44 bt still din't gt any branch or college allotd in d online counslng....

dn I dropped fr 2010 n I hv no hope of making it 2 any of these even dis year...

Should I drop 1 mor year 2 sit fr my last attempt in AIEEE-2011????

n nw m planning dt if I drop fr 2011 dn I'l go 2 delhi to join FIITJEE for coachng..

m A Jammu and Kashmir resident nd dere z no gud coachng institude as compared to those lyk FIITJEE...

agn I knw dat I wnt b abl to sit in JEE 2011 cz it allows nly 2 conscutve attempts n I passed my 12th xms in 2009

Plz suggest me should I drop 1 more year fr AIEEE 2011???

I knw I cn gt a gud rank as I'm a gud student n I scored 87% in my 12th board xms.. I jst din't study serously n acted careless in d prevous attempts bt I vry mch committed 2 wrk hrd fr 2011 cz it vl b do or die fr me...

SO plz suggest me shud I drop again fr 2011???

nd also if I score a gud rank in AIEEE-2011 n gt a gud brnch like CSE or ECE an NIT Surthkl etc dn will the 2 yr drop affect my career n placement evn if becm a gud engineer wid a gud GPA????

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear Vivek,

First of all i like to inform yuo that you need not to post all question at one time, as experts are there always, so its better that if you want the response of all your questions then you need to ask them separately.