There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,000 off

I am a class 12th passed student with 70 percent marks(PCM 65 %).........

living in west bengal.......i want to know that how many ENGINEERING Entrance exams i can appear AND please name them (in the year 2010)??

(place is not a factor during admission , best college is what i need the most) .........please name the entrance exam names i can appear for in the year 2010  ............

help needed urgently(i already got admission in a private college(1st year and ECE stream))

i need to get ECE in a best college(tips are also neededfor cracking the exams) 

pls  help

7 years ago

Answers : (1)

AIEEE , IITJEE, WBJEE , VITEEE are som eof the xams that u can appear in Fr the next year. IITJEE is fr the addmission into the IITs and some other institutes lyk IISc, RGIPt etc . AIEEE is fr admission into all the NITs and colleges lyk DCE , PEC , Thapar etc.

VITEEE is fr admission into Vellore IT. WBJEE is fr bengal colleges.

I am giving u the list of top 10 colleges in India and their link fr further details:

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in India

Below mentioned is the list of top 10 Engineering Colleges in India -

• Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

Roorkee Uttaranchal India -247667

Tel: +91-1332-272349, 274860

Fax: +91-1332-273560

• Indian Institute Of Technology Guwahati Guwahati 781039

Assam, India

• IIIT Allahabad

Deoghat, Jhalwa

Allahabad, India 211012

Phone: 91-532-2922000

Fax: 91-532-2430006

• College of Engineering,

Anna University, Guindy Chennai - 600 025.

• National Institute of Technology

Tiruchirappalli - 620 015

Tamil Nadu, India

email :

Contact Phone No: + 91 (431) 2501801

Fax No : +91 (431) 2500133